For the health and safety of everyone, at this time, entry to the Alberta Rose Theatre requires proof of a full course of COVID vaccination. Masks are required in all indoor public spaces per the current State of Oregon mandate. CLICK HERE for more about our COVID19 policies.
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2021

$40 - $62

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

$30 - $45

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Dec 15
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$12 to $40
Wed, Dec 29
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$30 to $45
January 2022
February 2022

$20 - $28

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Feb 23
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

March 2022
Sun, Mar 06
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Fri, Mar 11
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18
Sat, Mar 19
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$24
Thurs, Mar 24
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$32
Fri, Mar 25
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
April 2022
July 2022
Sun, July 31
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
September 2022
Fri, Sept 23
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$25 to $39
Sat, Sept 24
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$25 to $39
November 2022
Sun, Nov 13
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $45
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Arts
  • Blues
  • Choral
  • Circus
  • Classical
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Community Event
  • Community Event
  • Concerts
  • Conference
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Dance
  • Educational
  • Educational
  • Family
  • Family
  • Film
  • Folk
  • Funk
  • Gospel
  • Guitar
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Instrumental
  • Irish
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Lecture
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Musical Theater
  • Musical Theater
  • Musik
  • Podcasts
  • Pop
  • R&B
  • Rock
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Special Events
  • Spoken Word
  • Theater
  • Theater
  • Theater
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Alberta Rose Theatre