SOUVENIRS – Celebrating the Songs of John Prine

Sunday, October 22
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
Alberta Rose Theatre presents the third annual Souvenirs: Celebrating the Songs of John Prine

Backed by an all-star house band, The Not-Ready-for-Prine-Time Players, featured vocalists from the region will perform their favorite John Prine songs.

Led by Jeff Haigerty, (emcee acoustic guitar & harmonica) The Not-Ready-For-Prine-Time Players are an eight-piece band of working musicians in the Portland scene.  It includes Jesse Withers (bass), Fred Stephenson (lead guitar),  Colin Hogan (piano & organ), David Owen (drums), Mike Moore (mandolin),  Kate O’Brien (violin), and Steely Pete (pedal steel guitar).

Featured artists TBA

$25 Advance
$30 At the Door

Minors ok with parent/guardian

Review our Health & Safety Policies HERE

Skip to content